Various Artists

The Twilight Saga - New Moon (OST): Gold Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 12 July, 2024

The Twilight Saga: New Moon is the official soundtrack to The Twilight Saga: New Moon. The score for The Twilight Saga: New Moon was composed by Alexandre Desplat while the rest of the soundtrack was chosen by music supervisor Alexandra Patsavas, who also produced the Twilight soundtrack.


A1 Death Cab For Cutie– Meet Me On The Equinox
A2 Band Of Skulls– Friend
A3 Thom Yorke– Hearing Damage
B1 Lykke Li– Possibility
B2 The Killers– A White Demon Love Song
B3 Anya Marina– Satellite Heart
B4 Muse– I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)

C1 Bon Iver & St. Vincent– Rosyln
C2 Black Rebel Motorcycle Club– Done All Wrong
C3 Hurricane Bells– Monsters
C4 Sea Wolf– The Violet Hour
D1 Ok Go– Shooting The Moon
D2 Grizzly Bear With Victoria Legrand– Slow Life
D3 Editors– No Sound But The Wind
D4 Alexandre Desplat– New Moon (The Meadow)

Vinyl LP