The Searchers

The Ultimate Collection: Red Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Few beat groups of the mid-sixties could match the impact of Liverpool’s The Searchers, whose first four singles on the Pye label included three number ones – Sweets For My Sweet, Needles And Pins and Don’t Throw Your Love Away – and Sugar And Spice, a number two hit which is fondly remembered today. This new 1LP collection celebrates 20 of the glorious hit songs and key album tracks on fabulous red colour vinyl.


Side A
1. Sweets for My Sweet
2. Sugar And Spice
3. Needles And Pins
4. Don't Throw Your Love Away
5. When You Walk in the Room
6. What Have They Done to the Rain
7. Goodbye My Love
8. He's Got No Love
9. Love Potion Number Nine
10. Where Have All the Flowers Gone

Side B
1. Ain't Gonna Kiss Ya
2. Hungry for Love
3. Bumble Bee
4. (I'll Be) Missing You
5. Take It or Leave It
6. Take Me for What I'm Worth
7. Money (That's What I Want)
8. Twist and Shout
9. Da Doo Ron Ron
10. Some Other Guy

Vinyl LP