Rob Zombie

The Words & Music of House of 1000 Corpses: Limited 'Halloween Party' Coloured Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 21 June, 2024

"Halloween Party" Variant (Orange, Purple, & Green swirl) with deluxe packaging. Artwork by Pete Bregman. 11" x11" 28-Page Comic Booklet. Printed Inner LP Sleeves. Heavyweight Character Cut-Out Sheet.

In partnership with Rob Zombie and Lionsgate, Waxwork Records is thrilled to present The Words & Music of HOUSE OF 1000 CORPSES! From the mind of Rob Zombie, this unique double album features a first-of-its-kind movie soundtrack experience by presenting the complete audio to the iconic 2003 feature film, HOUSE OF 1000 CORPSES as an immersive deluxe double LP set.

Pushing the boundaries and exploring new and inventive ways of collaborating, Rob Zombie and Waxwork are excited to deliver the complete Words & Music of HOUSE OF 1000 CORPSES from the film's opening credits through its credits crawl as an interactive read-along experience for fans of horror, vinyl records, and comics! Featuring all new artwork by Pete Bregman, deluxe gatefold packaging, an 11"x11" 28-page booklet, printed inner sleeves, and a heavyweight character cut-out sheet to create your very own House Of 1000 Corpses spookshow!

HOUSE OF 1000 CORPSES is a 2003 American horror film written, co-scored, and directed by Rob Zombie in his directorial debut. The film stars Sid Haig, Bill Moseley, Sheri Moon, and Karen Black as members of the murderous Firefly family. The film explores multiple genres including horror and exploitation, and it was initially shelved by the movie studio for its graphic amounts of blood and gore, as well as scenes involving torture and necrophilia.

Tracks: Howdy Folks; House Of 1000 Corpses; Saddle Up The Mule; Everybody Scream; Stuck In The Mud; Holy Miss Moley; Who's Gonna Mow Your Grass; Run, Rabbit, Run; Into The Pit; Something For You Men; I Wanna Be Loved By You; Pussy Liquor; Scarecrow Attack; My Baby Boy; Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue ;Investigation And The Smokehouse; The Bigger The Cushion; I Remember You; Drive Out The Rabbit; Mary's Escape ;Little Piggy; Ain't The Only Thing Tasty; Dr. Satan; Brick House 2003.

Waxwork Records
Vinyl LP