Various Artists

They Move In The Night: Limited 'Purple Sea' Vinyl LP


Release Date: 8 March, 2024

Discovered after spending 58 years on a dusty shelf in the Louis Wayne Moody Pictures vault, this previously unissued soundtrack contains a backpack’s worth of grieving guitars, somber surf, and haunting hiss, zipped tight with the teeth of abandonment, dashed dreams, moral ambiguity, fate, tearful goodbyes, and luke-warm diner coffee. Because the long arm of society nips at their heels...THEY MOVE IN THE NIGHT

1. Branko Mataja - Tuzna Je Nedelija
2. Steve Waltner - Tropic Waters
3. Bill Garland - Lonesome Guitar
4. Red Garrison & His Zodiacs - Taboo
5. Jody Reynolds - Tarantula
6. The Infernos - Restless Tides
7. The Dropouts - Purple Sea
8. Ron Heiss & The Low Notes - Far Away
9. Bailey’s Nervous Kats - Rumble
10. The Travelers - Melody Of The Moon
11. Tommy Dae’s High Tensions - Lost Horizon
12. Johnny Blue - Crying Guitar
13. The Floresents - Dreamtime
14. Kay Johnson - Walk Through The Valley
15. The Gospel Hawaiinaires - Life’s A Railway To Heaven
16. X-Cetra - Wasn’t There

Numero Group
Vinyl LP