• 36% off
  • Sold Out!
Local Natives

Time Will Wait For No One: Canary Yellow Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 7 July, 2023

Living in LA, there are a lot of people looking for that one trick that will help the new them emerge fully realized, successful & happy. It's a worthwhile, but doomed pursuit, & the best we can hope for is to be present in a moment.  Local Natives album comes at a moment of personal metamorphosis. Former selves melting away, some becoming fathers, some enduring periods of isolation, loss, & identity crisis. Time Will Wait For No One is a mantra of reassurance in response to relentless changes.

01. Time Will Wait For No One  
02. Just Before The Morning  
03. Empty Mansions  
04. Desert Snow  
05. Paper Lanterns  
06. Featherweight  
07. Hourglass  
08. Ava  
09. NYE  
10. Paradise

Loma Vista
Vinyl LP