• Pre-Order
Living Colour

Time's Up: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 21 June, 2024

Time's Up is the second studio album by the band Living Colour, originally released in 1990. It was the follow-up to their successful 1988 album Vivid and spawned the singles "Love Rears Its Ugly Head" and "Solace Of You". Time's Up features a wide range of genres and also guest appearances by Queen Latifah, Little Richard, Doug E. Fresh, Maceo Parker and James Earl Jones. The album reached Gold status, peaking at #13 on the Billboard 200, and won a Grammy Award for Best Hard Rock Performance.

Time's Up is available on black vinyl and includes an insert.

Side A
1. Time's Up
2. History Lesson
3. Pride
4. Love Rears Its Ugly Head
5. New Jack Theme
6. Someone Like You
7. Elvis Is Dead
8. Type

Side B
1. Information Overload
2. Under Cover of Darkness
3. Ology
4. Fight The Fight
5. Tag Team Partners
6. Solace Of You
7. This Is The Life

Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP