Andwella & Andwellas Dream

To Dream: Limited 'Shades Of Grey' Vinyl 3LP


Release Date: 15 March, 2024

Hold on to your mind! Led by Belfast-born phenom David Lewis, Andwella made three LPs circa 1970 for London’s Reflection label, redolent with Cream-y rock workouts, soaring post-Sgt. Pepper psych experimentation, and earthbound laments The Band might’ve dreamt up at Big Pink. Barely heard back then, they now conjure a popular rock fantasia to challenge the most expertly composed and orchestrated songs of the era. This deluxe set includes meticulous reproductions of the band’s 3-LP discography, plus an ephemera-packed booklet detailing Lewis’s brief moment as a downbeat songwriting visionary at the height of his powers.

1. The Days Grew Longer For Love
3. Lost A Number Found A King
4. Man Without A Name
5. Clockwork Man
6. Cocaine
7. Shades Of Grey
8. High On A Mountain
9. Andwella
10. Midday Sun
11. Take My Road
12. Felix
13. Goodbye

1. Hold On To Your Mind
2. Lady Love
3. Michael Fitzhenry
4. I’m Just Happy To See You Get Her
5. Just How Long
6. World’s End Part I
7. World’s End Part II
8. Back On The Road
9. I Got A Woman
10. Reason For Living
11. Shadow Of The Night

1. She Taught Me To Love
2. Saint Bartholomew
3. The World Of Angelique
4. Mississippi Water
5. I’ve Got My Own
6. Are You Ready
7. Four Days In September
8. Lazy Days
9. People’s People
10. Behind The Painted Screen
11. All For You

Numero Group
Vinyl LP