Sierra Ferrell

Trail Of Flowers: CD


Release Date: 22 March, 2024

No Depression says, “No one, and I mean no one, is doing what Sierra Ferrell is doing, be it in her songwriting, arrangements, or delivery,” with her spellbinding voice and time-bending sensibilities, Ferrell makes music that's as fantastically vagabond as the artist herself. On Trail Of Flowers, her highly-anticipated follow up to, Long Time Coming, Ferrell shares a dozen songs beautifully unbound by genre or era, instantly transporting her audience to an infinitely more enchanted world. 

Produced by Gary Paczosa (Alison Krauss, Dwight Yoakam, Gillian Welch) and Eddie Spear (Zach Bryan, Brandi Carlile, Chris Stapleton) Other musicians featured on the album include Aksel Coe, Geoff Saunders, Billy Contreras, Joshua Rilko, Oliver Craven, and Mike Rojas, plus Nikki Lane and Lucas Nelson on background vocals for two tracks. 

Trail Of Flowers is set for reléase on March 22, 2024 coinciding with a nationwide headlining tour including two nights at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium.


  1. American Dreaming 
  2. Dollar Bill Bar 
  3. Fox Hunt 
  4. Chittlin’ Cookin’ Time In Cheatham County
  5. Wish You Well 
  6. Money Train 
  7. I Could Drive You Crazy 
  8. Why Haven’t You Loved Me Yet 
  9. Rosemary 
  10. Lighthouse 
  11. I’ll Come Off The Mountain 
  12. No Letter 
Rounder Records
CD Album