• 1 Left
Cuby & The Blizzards

Trippin' Thru' A Midnight Blues: Limited Edition Transparent Blue Vinyl LP


Release Date: 11 December, 2020

Cuby + Blizzards was a Dutch blues band founded by vocalist Harry Muskee and guitarist Eelco Gelling. Released in 1968, their 4th album “Trippin’ Thru’ A Midnight Blues” features swinging rock and straight blues songs. The album features interpretations of blues songs, “Checkin’ Up On My Baby”, originally written by Sonny Boy Williamson and “Feelin’ Low Down” by “Big” Bill Broonzy . The single “Window Of My Eyes”, which reached the #10 position in the Dutch Top 40 chart, and “Trippin’ Thru’ A Midnight Blues” are compositions written by Eelco Gelling, Harry Muskee and Dutch rock legend Herman Brood. Another solid Cuby + Blizzards LP! Available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on transparent blue vinyl
Music On Vinyl
Vinyl LP