Sheryl Crow

Tuesday Night Music Club: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 15 December, 2023

To celebrate its 30th anniversary, Tuesday Night Music Club now has a proper 1LP vinyl version of the 7x certified Platinum album. The album was not released on vinyl in 1993. Bernie Grundman, who originally mastered the album, recently used the original 1/2” flat master tape to create a new master and then cut the lacquers.

  1. Run, Baby, Run
  2. Leaving Las Vegas
  3. Strong Enough
  4. Can't Cry Anymore
  5. Solidify
  6. The Na-Na Song
  1. No One Said It Would Be Easy
  2. What I Can Do For You
  3. All I Wanna Do
  4. We Do What We Can
  5. I Shall Believe
Vinyl LP