• Sold Out!
Lionel Richie

Tuskegee: CD


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 5 March, 2012

Tenth studio album by the American singer-songwriter. The album sees Richie returning to his country roots and features a selection of his most popular songs from down the years performed in a country style. Tracks include 'Dancing On the Ceiling' (featuring Rascal Flatts), 'Endless Love' (featuring Shania Twain), 'Easy' (featuring Willie Nelson), 'All Night Long' (featuring Pixie Lott), and many more.


1. “You Are” with Blake Shelton
2. “Say You, Say Me” with Jason Aldean
3. “Stuck On You” with Darius Rucker
4. “Deep River Woman” with Little Big Town
5. “My Love” with Kenny Chesney
6. “Dancing On The Ceiling” with Rascal Flatts
7. “Hello” with Jennifer Nettles
8. “Sail On” with Tim McGraw
9. “Endless Love” with Shania Twain
10. “Just For You” with Billy Currington
11. “Lady” with Kenny Rogers
12. “Easy” with Willie Nelson
13. “All Night Long” with Jimmy Buffett

CD Album