Morgan Harper-Jones

Up To The Glass: Limited Eco Vinyl LP


Release Date: 22 March, 2024

'Up To The Glass' is a delicate exploration of finding yourself in your twenties against a backdrop of love, self-acceptance and loss. Morgan Harper-Jones explores her emotions through confessional narratives and soaring dream-pop soundscapes on her debut album. Quickly becoming on of the UKs most exciting new voices, featuring four tracks in the global #1 Netflix film 'Love At First Sight' at the end of 2023 at reaching #8 in the global Shazam charts.

“My favourite moments in other people’s songs are where it feels like someone has just reached through the speaker or headphones and grabbed my hand and said: ‘Hey don’t worry, you’re normal – I feel that too.’ I hope above anything else that my songs can be that for someone else too.” 

"The idea that writing & distilling my own (sometimes overwhelming) emotions and experiences into a 3 minute moment might bring someone some comfort, help someone feel or express something, understand themselves more deeply or just feel like they aren’t alone is really the most important motivation for me to share what I’m writing.”


1. Swimming Upstream
2. Boombox
3. Leaves
4. Alone With You
5. Main Character
6. Forever For Now
7. Lose A Tooth
8. Joshua
9. Little Avalanches
10. 2D
11. Amelia
12. Easy

Play It Again Sam
Vinyl LP