Violent Femmes

Violent Femmes (40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition): Vinyl 3LP (w/ Replica 7" Single) + Signed Postcard


Release Date: 1 March, 2024

Expanded 40th anniversary edition of Violent Femmes' self-titled debut featuring the remastered album, plus B-sides, live sessions, and rare demos. Housed in a lift-top box with die-cut darkened window detail revealing the box contents, the set includes three 180-gram LPs plus a replica 7" single, along with a book featuring new liner notes by journalist David Fricke and interviews with the band. Includes the classic anthems “Blister in the Sun,” “Please Do Not Go,” “Gone Daddy Gone,” and “Add It Up.”
Craft Recordings