The Rolling Stones

Voodoo Lounge (30th Anniversary): Red & Yellow Vinyl 2LP + Hoodie

Voodoo Lounge: Hoodie - Size

Release Date: 12 July, 2024

 A new red & yellow coloured vinyl edition of Voodoo Lounge to celebrate 30 years since its original release. This album features the singles 'Love Is Strong', 'You Got Me Rocking', 'Out Of Tears' and 'I Go Wild.'

Super soft and fashion forward, this asphalt color pullover hoodie features Voodoo Lounge artwork printed on the front. Details: - 80% ring-spun combed organic cotton / 20% Recycled Polyester - Pockets placed in side seams.


Disc 1

A1. Love Is Strong
A2. You Got Me Rocking
A3. Sparks Will Fly

B4. The Worst
B5. New Faces
B6. Moon Is Up
B7. Out of Tears

Disc 2

C1. I Go Wild
C2. Brand New Car
C3. Sweethearts Together
C4. Suck on the JugularD5. Blinded by Rainbows

D6. Baby Break It Down
D7. Thru and Thru
D8. Mean Disposition