Kurt Vile

(Watch My Moves): Translucent Emerald Vinyl 2LP


Release Date: 15 April, 2022

On his major label debut album, Kurt Vile pulls his talents as a singer, songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and producer in unexpected directions - and the result is a vibrant, yet meditative record propelled by laid-back charm and curious spirit. 'Like Exploding Stones' Kurt Vile's signature brand of laid-back and meandering rock takes center stage on the lead single off his first major label album, '(watch my moves)'. Produced by Kurt Vile and Rob Schnapf.

Disc: 1

1. Goin On a Plane Today
2. Flyin (Like a Fast Train)
3. Palace of OKV in Reverse
4. Like Exploding Stones
5. Mount Airy Hill (Way Gone)
6. Hey Like a Child
7. Jesus On a Wire
8. Fo Sho

Disc: 2

1. Cool Water
2. Chazzy Don't Mind
3. (Shiny Things)
4. Say the Word
5. Wages of Sin
6. Kurt Runner
7. Stuffed Leopard

Vinyl LP