• Sold Out!
Kelly Clarkson

When Christmas Comes Around: Crystal Clear Diamond Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 17 November, 2023

When Christmas Comes Around is the ninth studio album by American singer Kelly Clarkson, released on October 15, 2021, through Atlantic Records. Featuring cover versions of Christmas songs, as well as original co-penned tracks and duets with Chris Stapleton, Ariana Grande and Brett Eldredge, its release was preceded by the singles "Christmas Isn't Canceled (Just You)" and "Santa, Can't You Hear Me".

Side A

1. Merry Christmas Baby
2. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
3. Christmas Isn’t Canceled (Just You)
4. Merry Christmas (To The One I Used To Know)
5. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
6. Glow (feat. Christ Stapleton)
7. Santa Baby
8. Santa, Can’t You Hear Me (feat. Ariana Grande)

Side B
1. Last Christmas    
2. Jingle Bell Rock
3. Blessed
4. Christmas Comes Early
5. Under The Mistletoe (feat. Brett Eldredge)
6. All I Want For Christmas Is You
7. Christmas Eve

Vinyl LP