• Sold Out!
The Beatles

Yellow Submarine: Remastered CD


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 1 April, 2013

Each of the CDs is packaged with replicated original UK album art, including expanded booklets containing original and newly written liner notes and rare photos. Within each CD's new packaging, booklets include detailed historical notes along with informative recording notes.

For a limited period, each CD will also be embedded with a brief documentary film about the album. The documentaries contain archival footage, rare photographs and never-before-heard studio chat from The Beatles, offering a unique and very personal insight into the studio atmosphere.

The albums have been re-mastered by a dedicated team of engineers at EMI's Abbey Road Studios in London. The result of this painstaking process is the highest fidelity the catalogue has seen since its original release.


  1. Yellow Submarine
  2. Only A Northern Song
  3. All You Need Is Love
  4. Hey Bulldog
  5. It's All Too Much
  6. All Together Now
  7. Pepperland
  8. Sea Of Time
  9. Sea Of Holes
  10. Sea Of Monsters
  11. March Of The Meanies
  12. Pepperland Laid To Waste
  13. Yellow Submarine In Pepperland
CD Album