• 1 Left

Yessingles: Vinyl LP


Release Date: 6 October, 2023

We will release a brand-new compilation featuring the band’s A-side singles for the first time on vinyl. Includes: Roundabout, Owner of a Lonely Heart, Starship Trooper: Life Seeker and more! 

Since its inception in the late 1960s, Yes has consistently pushed the boundaries of rock music, carving a path into new and uncharted sonic landscapes. Rhino is introducing a new collection that is the first to feature rare single versions of the band’s biggest hits on vinyl.

The collection boasts new artwork created exclusively for the album and features 12 songs that have resonated with generations of devoted fans. Yessingles moves chronologically through the Rock and Roll Hall of Famer’s career, starting in 1971 with the group’s first Top 40 hit, “Your Move,” and ending in 1984 with its smash, “Leave It.” In between, Yessingles touches on the band’s different eras, ranging from intricate prog-rock tapestries like “Starship Trooper” and “America” to the unforgettable soundscape of its chart-topping sensation, “Owner Of A Lonely Heart.”

With a discography spanning over five decades, Yes’ influence on rock remains immeasurable, and Yessingles reaffirms the band’s status as the most enduring, ambitious, and virtuosic progressive band in history.


A1.       Your Move (Single Version)
A2.       Starship Trooper: Life Seeker (Single Version)
A3.       Roundabout (Single Version)
A4.       America (Single Edit)
A5.       And You And I (Part One) [Promo Radio Edit]
A6.       Soon (Single Edit)

B1.       Sound Chaser (Single Edit)
B2.       Wondorous Stories (Single Version)
B3.       Don’t Kill The Whale (Single Version)
B4.       Into The Lens (Single Version)
B5.       Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Single Version)
B6.       Leave It (Single Remix)

Rhino Atlantic
Vinyl LP