• Sold Out!
Mat Kerekes

You Look Like A Stranger: Limited Blue and Pink Marble Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 3 November, 2023

Mat wrote this record slowly over 6ish months. He didn’t make any demos. He wrote a song, fully recorded it and sent it off to be mixed immediately after. He enjoyed this process because he put lots of care into each individual track as there were no other demos or some form of task list on my mind while doing a song. Each track was fully hashed out, thought out, and fully realized before moving onto the next.

Mat wanted to make something that felt fresh as an artist. His solution to that was really experimenting with synthesizers and effects. He's not breaking any musical barriers with that idea, but all of that is something he's rarely toyed. Overall this is the best, most cohesive album Mat has ever made. 


1. ...And Souls Don't Die
2. Pick and Choose
3. Shoes
4. I Don't Care If You're A Monster
5. We Hang Like Stars
6. Never Believed In Bad Luck
7. So Will We
8. Paper Dolls
9. How Lucky Am I?
10. Ohio 

Wax Bodega
Vinyl LP