• Sold out
Skip Mahoaney & The Casuals

Your Funny Moods (50th Anniversary Edition): Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 23 February, 2024

As the empowerment of the ’60s gave way to the societal bankruptcy of the ’70s, a turned-on Black music emerged to soundtrack the agony of America at a c rossroads. Tracked at DB Sound in Silver Spring, Maryland by producer R. Jose Williams, Your Funny Moods is built around the rhythms and keys of drumming wiz James Purdie. Remastered here from the original analog tapes, this 50th anniversary edition is peak group harmony soul from the Chocolate City.

1. I Need Your Love
2. Town Called Nowhere
3. Struggling Man
4. Your Funny Moods
5. I’m Looking Away From My Past
6. Seems Like The Love We Had Is Dead And Gone
7. We Share Love

Numero Group
Vinyl LP