Uriah Heep

Your Turn To Remember - The Definitive Anthology (1970 - 1990): Yellow Vinyl 2LP


Sorry Sold Out

BMG are delighted to announce the Double LP release of Uriah Heep's, Your Turn To Remember: The Definitive Anthology 1970-1990 pressed on limited edition yellow vinyl. Evoking an era when prog, hard rock and heavy metal co-existed in an era of glorious, boundary-breaking music, the songs trace the evolution of Heep from inexperienced studio musicians with everything to prove to bona fide,limo inhabiting rock stars. The Anthology cherry picks tracks from some of Heep's most celebrated albums including Demons and Wizards, Look At Yourself,Return To Fantasy, Equator, Conquest and The Magician's Birthday.

1. Gypsy
2. Bird Of Prey
3. Lady In Black
4. Look At Yourself
5. July Morning (7” Single Edit)
6. Easy Livin’
7. The Wizard
8. Sunrise
9. Sweet Lorraine
10. Stealin’
11. Sweet Freedom
12. Suicidal Man
13. Return To Fantasy
14. Devil’s Daughter
15. Sympathy
16. Firefly
17. Free ‘N’ Easy
18. Free Me
19. Woman Of The Night
20. Come Back To Me
21. It Ain’t Easy
22. Too Scared To Run
23. The Other Side of Midnight
24. Rockarama (Album Version)
25. Voice On My TV

Vinyl LP