• Sold Out!
Yussef Dayes

Yussef Dayes Experience (Live From Malibu): Limited Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold Out

Release Date: 3 May, 2024

Limited copies available

Multi-instrumentalist, producer, and composer Yussef Dayes releases The Yussef Dayes Experience (Live from Malibu) featuring music from his critically acclaimed debut solo album, Black Classical Music, and more, on vinyl and digitally on January 26 via Brownswood Recordings, Warner Music, and Cashmere Thoughts Recordings and in the US on Nonesuch Records. Dayes is joined by his longtime collaborators Rocco Palladino, Venna, Elijah Fox, and Alexander Bourt on the new release, which was originally shared as a live-performance video filmed in the Malibu mountains last year and is available on YouTube.

Includes 6 entirely new tracks on it, including a cover of Jaco Pistorius' 'Portrait of Tracy'.


A1. Istanbul
A2. Tioga Pass
A3. Tidal Wave
A4. Portrait Of Tracy

B1. Black Classical Music
B2. Malibu
B3. Mountain Steppa
B4. The Colour Purple

Brownswood Recordings
Vinyl LP