Neurovision (Remastered): Vinyl LP


Release Date: 22 September, 2023

Remastered and newly mixed by band members Dan Lacksman and Michel Moers, Telex releases Neurovision. Released in 1980, the album was the follow up to their debut Looking For Saint-Tropez, and includes the track ‘Euro-vision’ which was famously entered into the Eurovision Song Contest, representing Belgium. Moers says he regarded their entry as “very Situationist International, the worm in the apple” and they resolved either to come first or last. They didn’t achieve that goal, but became part of the Eurovision saga.

This is released alongside Looking For Saint-Tropez and Sex on vinyl following the now sold out coloured vinyl box set release. Wonderful World, Looney Tunes and How Do You Dance? are set for release later in the year.


1. A/B
2. Réalité
3. Cliché
4. En route vers de nouvelles aventures
5. Tour de France
6. We Are All Getting Old
7. My Time
8. Plus de distance (More Than Distance)
9. Euro-Vision
10. Dance To The Music
11. Lakelele
12. Soul Waves

Vinyl LP